Average: 4.9 (74 votes)


Last Update 31 Oct 2022

Contrast

Change Font Size

A+ A A-

Community Participation Policy

 

Community Participation Policy

Digital participation has gained great significance recently, as its mechanisms allow the citizens to select the proper mechanism and ensures that their opinions and views are informed to all officers in the Ministry of Human Resources and Social Development (HRSD), first and foremost the Minister.

Community participation includes many communication and interaction channels allow the views and perspectives of the e-portal’s visitors (citizens, governmental organizations, or businesses of various sectors) to transmit electronically to the e-portal administration or the relevant department in the HRSD. The Ministry ensures that all inputs are responded to in a timely manner while maintaining the principle of privacy and confidentiality throughout this process.

In line with HRSD’s belief in the importance of the constructive criticism and dialogue and benefiting from the experience of the experience of those specialized in labor sector, social development, civil service, and experience of those benefiting from its services and participating in renaissance, development and decision-making, HRSD is keen on exploiting the modern techniques to provide opportunities for all to communicate with HRSD, share their experience, proposals, solutions, thoughts and problems through various electronic means.

HRSD is keen on supervising and reviewing all participations before publication to ensure compliance with the applicable laws in this regard and upgrade the dialogue level to achieve the intended goals.

HRSD provides Your Voice Matters  as a convenient means for anyone who wants to communicate with the Ministry, in a manner that guarantees the complete freedom of everyone to communicate their opinions to officials. HRSD reserves the right not to publish or delete any participations that it deems contrary to its ​policies or laws in force in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, without being obliged to do so. In no event, shall HRSD, its employees or its representatives be held legally responsible for the consequences of the publication of comments or observations through its electronic means of participation.

HRSD provides several electronic contribution tools, such as comments, appraisals, direct contact, polls, questionnaire, complaints and suggestions. HRSD may use all or some of these tools in the process of electronic participation to decision making as it deems appropriate with respect to the introduced topic. Available means for participation are clarified in each introduced topic.

​HRSD​ is looking forward to introducing all topics that may help it undertake its role to serve the beneficiaries and request advice from experienced people and stakeholders. All citizens, residents and entities are invited to share their visions and experiences in which they think that the same serves the public interest through all electronic social media with the Ministry available on its electronic portal (comments, appraisals, direct contact, blogs polls, questionnaires).

The nature of the introduced topics depends on the HRSD’s need for advice, sharing experience and opinions. In addition, it depends on the topics’ relationship with the public and their direct effects on them. It also depends on the intended goals of introducing such subjects. Topics are available for everyone to participate and express an opinion, unless HRSD deems it necessary to identify a target group in the request for advice (such as SMEs, for example). At that time, HRSD will follow the available electronic means in targeting that group in requesting participation in decision-making.

 HRSD undertakes to periodically review all participations; however, at the same time, it is not obliged to review or respond to all participations. HRSD reserves the right not to publish or delete any participations that it deems contrary to its ​policies or laws in force in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, without being obliged to do so. In no event, shall HRSD, its employees or its representatives be held legally responsible for the consequences of the publication of comments or observations through its electronic means of participation.

Interaction and participation through the HRSD's community e-Participation channels shall entail implicit consent as to the Ministry's right to use the participation in the decision-making process and chartering of future policies. The Ministry pledges to publish and archive the results of e-Participation transactions, but this shall never constitute any absolute obligation on the Ministry's part.

Community e-Participation Supervisory Department:

Corporate Communication Department is the Community e-Participation Supervisory Department 

 

Comments Number: 0

Add new comment

معدل التقييم : 5 (عدد الأصوات : 1)


آخر تحديث 12 ربيع الأول 1442

تباين الألوان

تغيير حجم الخط

A+ A A-

سياسة المشاركة المجتمعية

اكتسبت المشاركة الالكترونية أهمية كبيرة في الفترة الماضية، حيث تتيح آلياتها المختلفة للمواطنين المساهمة باختيار الآلية المناسبة لهم وتضمن ايصال آرائهم ومقترحاتهم الى جميع المسؤولين بالوزارة على مختلف مستوياتهم وعلى رأسهم معالي الوزير.

تحتوي المشاركة المجتمعية على العديد من قنوات التواصل والتفاعل الالكترونية والتي تنقل آراء ووجهات نظر زوار البوابة الالكترونية من مختلف الفئات من المواطنين والجهات الحكومية وقطاعات الأعمال لتصل الكترونيا للإدارة أو الجهة المختصة بالوزارة، حيث يتم التفاعل مع هذه المشاركة بالرد في أسرع وقت ممكن مع الحرص التام على الحفاظ على مبدأ خصوصية وسرية المعلومات أثناء العملية.

انطلاقاً من إيمان وزارة الموارد البشرية والتنمية الاجتماعية بأهمية النقد الهادف والحوار البنَّاء والاستفادة من خبرات المختصين في قطاع العمل، التنمية الاجتماعية، والخدمة المدنية وتجارب المستفيدين من خدماتها، والمشاركة في النهضة والتطوير وصنع القرار، فقد حرصت الوزارة على استغلال التقنية الحديثة لإتاحة الفرص للجميع بالتواصل مع الوزارة والمشاركة بتجاربهم ومقترحاتهم وحلولهم وأفكارهم ومشاكلهم من خلال العديد من الوسائل الإلكترونية المتنوعة.

تحرص وزارة الموارد البشرية والتنمية الاجتماعية على الاشراف على جميع المشاركات ومراجعتها قبل النشر وذلك لضمان الالتزام بقوانين الدولة بما يتعلق بهذا الخصوص والارتقاء بمستويات الحوار لتحقيق الأهداف المطلوبة.

تتيح الوزارة عبر خدمة "صوتك مسموع" إمكانية التواصل مع الوزارة ولضمان الحرية التامة بالمشاركة واتاحة الفرصة للجميع بإيصال أصواتهم للمسؤولين. كما تحتفظ الوزارة بالحق في عدم نشر أو حذف ما ترى أنه يتعارض مع ​سياستها أو القوانين المعمول بها في المملكة العربية السعودية من المشاركات، ودون أن تكون مُلزَمَة بذلك. ولا يمكن بأي حال من الأحوال أن تكون الوزارة أو موظفيها أو ممثليها مسؤولة قانونياً عما يترتب من نشر تعليقات أو ملاحظات عبر وسائلها الإلكترونية للمشاركة.

توفر الوزارة العديد من أدوات المشاركة الاجتماعية الإلكترونية كالتعليقات، والتقييمات، والتواصل المباشر، والمدونات، واستطلاعات الرأي، والاستبانات الموجهة، والشكاوى، والاقتراحات. قد تستخدم الوزارة جميع أو بعضاً من هذه الوسائل في عملية المشاركة الإلكترونية في صناعة القرار حسب ما تراه مناسباً للموضوع المطروح. ويتم توضيح الوسائل المتاحة للمشاركة في كل موضوع يتم طرحه للنقاش.

​تتطلع و​زارة الموارد البشرية والتنمية الاجتماعية إلى طرح كل ما ترى أن من شأنه أن يساعدها بالقيام بدورها المنوط بها من خدمة المستفيدين بشكل عام للنقاش، وطلب المشورة من الخبراء وأصحاب الشأن والمصلحة المباشرة. والجميع من مواطنين ومقيمين وجهات مدعوين مشكورين للمشاركة برؤاهم وخبراتهم التي يرون فيها المصلحة العامة من خلال جميع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الإلكترونية مع الوزارة المتاحة على بوابتها الإلكترونية (التعليقات، التقييمات، التواصل المباشر، المدونات، استطلاعات الرأي، والاستبانات الموجهة).

طبيعة المواضيع المطروحة للنقاش تعتمد على حاجة الوزارة للمشورة والمشاركة بالخبرات والآراء. كما تعتمد على مدى علاقة هذه المواضيع بالجمهور وتأثيراتها المباشرة عليهم. كما تعتمد أيضا على الأهداف المرجوة من طرح هذه المواضيع للنقاش. وتكون المواضيع متاحة للجميع للمشاركة وإبداء الرأي مالم ترى الوزارة ضرورة تحديد فئة مستهدفة في طلب المشورة (كالمنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة على سبيل المثال)، وفي ذلك الحين ستتبع الوزارة الوسائل الإلكترونية المتاحة في استهداف تلك الفئة في طلب المشاركة في صناعة القرار.

 تتعهد الوزارة بمراجعة المشاركات بشكل دوري، ولكنها في ذات الوقت، ولكونه من غير الممكن مراجعة جميع المشاركات، غير ملزمة بمراجعة جميع المشاركات أو الرد عليها، كما تحتفظ الوزارة بالحق في عدم نشر أو حذف ما ترى أنه يتعارض مع سياستها أو القوانين المعمول بها في المملكة العربية السعودية من المشاركات، ودون أن تكون مُلزَمَة بذلك. ولا يمكن بأي حال من الأحوال أن تكون الوزارة أو موظفيها أو ممثليها مسؤولة قانونياً عما يترتب من نشر تعليقات أو ملاحظات عبر وسائلها للمشاركة الإلكترونية.

إن التفاعل والمشاركة في وسائل الوزارة للمشاركة الاجتماعية الإلكترونية يعني الموافقة الضمنية بحق الوزارة في استخدام هذه المشاركات في عمليات صناعة القرار ورسم السياسات المستقبلية. وتهدف الوزارة إلى نشر نتائج عمليات المشاركة الإلكترونية في صناعة القرار وأرشفتها، إلا أنها غير ملزمة إلزاما قطعيا بذلك.

الإدارة المشرفة على المشاركة المجتمعية:

تعد الادارة العامة  للتواصل المؤسسي هي الجهة المشرفة على المشاركة المجتمعية وعلى بوابة معا

 

عدد التعليقات: 0

إضافة تعليق جديد